FASHION FOR TEAMS – FASHION WITH STYLE

Dein Team sucht nachhaltige Mode mit Stil?

TEAM FASHION


Do you, your colleagues or does your club or your football team want to order new strips, T-shirts, caps or towels – without any fuss or difficulty? Do you want to be sure that they have been produced by sustainable manufacturing practices and that they will be delivered directly to the address you specify?  

Deine Team möchte soziale und ökologische Verantwortung bei der Bestellung übernehmen?

TEAM PLAYERS


Then you have come to exactly the right place! We offer a professional service, taking care of the delivery of your order to the required address, and you can rest assured that the products will be of the quality you require and have been produced under fair conditions for the workers and the environment. 

Dann bestelle einfach und unkompliziert bei Fashion for Teams nachhaltige Mode mit Stil und Verantwortung

TEAM SPIRIT


And the best thing is that, when you place your purchase order, the good you do will extend beyond you and your team because every order goes some way to supporting sustainable textile production, helping people in Africa and protecting the environment, given that the proceeds from your purchase order will be invested in the work of the Cotton made in Africa Initiative. 


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY


As ATAKORA Fördergesellschaft we have been working with textile companies like PUMA, OTTO and s.Oliver since more than 10 years. The following teams have already been won over for our product Fashion for Teams:

Sabine Weihmann and CEO of Welthungerhilfe Dr. Till Wahnbaeck
Sabine Weihmann and CEO of Welthungerhilfe Dr. Till Wahnbaeck

Day after day the staff at Welthungerhilfe all around the globe work for a world without hunger and poverty. Our mission is to improve life chances for present and future generations in a healthy environment and a fair society. Sustainability is our watchword: in the projects all over the world and in our work in Germany and Europe – and therefore also in the purchase of supplies and materials for our work. When we choose T-shirts for our employees and volunteers, we look for fair production conditions and sustainable cotton farming practices at source. That's why we opted for Fashion for Teams offered by Cotton made in Africa. The proceeds are invested in the work of the Cotton made in Africa initiative and benefit the smallholders in Africa. The ecological footprint of CmiA-certified cotton is also very good. That's why we have been keen to partner and support CmiA since it was started up in 2005!"

FASHION FOR TEAMS – MODE MIT STIL

Dein Team sucht nachhaltige Mode mit Stil?

Mode gesucht


Du, dein Verein, dein Fußballteam oder deine Kollegen möchten neue Trikots, T-Shirts, Mützen oder auch Handtücher bestellen – einfach und unkompliziert? Ihr möchtet euch darauf verlassen, dass sie nachhaltig produziert wurden und direkt zu eurer Wunschadresse geliefert werden? 

 

Deine Team möchte soziale und ökologische Verantwortung bei der Bestellung übernehmen?

Verantwortung übernommen 


Dann bist du hier genau richtig! Wir bieten dir unseren professionellen Service für deine Bestellung zu deiner gewünschten Lieferadresse an und stellen sicher, dass die Produkte die gewünschte Qualität haben und unter fairen Bedingungen für Mensch und Umwelt produziert wurden. 

Dann bestelle einfach und unkompliziert bei Fashion for Teams nachhaltige Mode mit Stil und Verantwortung

Team Spirit gefunden 


Und das Beste ist: Mit deiner Bestellung tust du nicht nur deinem Team und dir etwas Gutes. Jeder Auftrag unterstützt eine nachhaltige Textilproduktion, hilft Menschen in Afrika und schützt die Umwelt, denn die Einnahmen aus deiner Bestellung werden in die Arbeit der Cotton made in Africa Initiative investiert. 


DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN


Als ATAKORA Fördergesellschaft arbeiten wir bereits seit 10 Jahren mit namhaften Unternehmen der Textilindustrie – wie PUMA, OTTO oder s.Oliver – zusammen. Für unser Produkt Fashion for Teams konnten sich bereits folgende Teams begeistern:

Sabine Weihmann und CEO der Welthungerhilfe Dr. Till Wahnbaeck
Sabine Weihmann und CEO der Welthungerhilfe Dr. Till Wahnbaeck

"Täglich setzen sich Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Welthungerhilfe rund um den Globus für eine Welt ohne Hunger und Armut ein. Dabei geht es uns um die Verbesserung von Lebenschancen heutiger und zukünftiger Generationen in einer gesunden Umwelt und gerechten Gesellschaft. Nachhaltigkeit ist unser Credo: in den Projekten weltweit, in unserer Arbeit in Deutschland und in Europa - und somit auch bei der Beschaffung von Arbeitsmaterialien. Bei der Auswahl von T-Shirts für unsere Mitarbeiter und engagierten Unterstützer achten wir auf faire Produktionsbedingungen und nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle. Daher haben wir uns für Fashion for Teams von Cotton made in Africa entschieden. Die Einnahmen werden in die Arbeit der Cotton made in Africa Initiative investiert und kommen den Kleinbauern in Afrika zu Gute. Der ökologische Fußabdruck der CmiA-zertifizierten Baumwolle ist außerdem sehr gut. Das möchten wir als Partner von CmiA seit Gründung im Jahr 2005 gerne unterstützen!"